Power NI IFC Results

Power NI IFC Results

No league results returned

Competition Venue Team 1 Score Team 2 Score
Date: Sunday 16th Oct 2011
IFC2011
Final
Healy Park, Omagh
4:00 PM
Galbally Pearses 1-9 v Kildress Wolfe Tones 1-14
Date: Sunday 2nd Oct 2011
IFC2011
Semi Final
Killyclogher
5:00 PM
Loughmacrory St Teresa's 0-7 v Kildress Wolfe Tones 0-9
Date: Saturday 1st Oct 2011
IFC2011
Semi Final
Coalisland
5:00 PM
Galbally Pearses 2-10 v Stewartstown Harps 1-11
Date: Saturday 24th Sep 2011
IFC2011
Quarter Final Replay
Pomeroy
3:30 PM
Loughmacrory St Teresa's 1-11 v Eskra Emmetts 0-13
Date: Saturday 17th Sep 2011
IFC2011
Quarter Final
Coalisland
4:00 PM
Galbally Pearses 2-6 v Rock St Patrick's 0-11
Date: Sunday 11th Sep 2011
IFC2011
Quarter Final
Errigal Ciaran
4:30 PM
Eskra Emmetts 0-6 v Loughmacrory St Teresa's 0-6
Date: Saturday 10th Sep 2011
IFC2011
Quarter Final
Augher
6:00 PM
Kildress Wolfe Tones 2-9 v Urney St Colmcille's 1-6
Date: Friday 9th Sep 2011
IFC2011
Quarter Final
Omagh
7:00 PM
Augher St Macartan's GFC 2-5 v Stewartstown Harps 1-12
Date: Sunday 28th Aug 2011
IFC2011
1
Pomeroy
5:30 PM
Newtownstewart St Eugene's 0-8 v Eskra Emmetts 0-16
IFC2011
1
Dungannon Thomas Clarke
2:00 PM
Killyman St Mary's/Cill na mBán Naoimh Muire 1-10 v Loughmacrory St Teresa's 3-11
Date: Saturday 27th Aug 2011
IFC2011
1
Loughmacrory
5:00 PM
Strabane Sigersons 1-5 v Galbally Pearses 0-21
Date: Thursday 25th Aug 2011
IFC2011
1
Newtownstewart
7:15 PM
Urney St Colmcille's 2-6 v Pomeroy Plunketts 2-5
Date: Sunday 21st Aug 2011
IFC2011
1
Errigal Ciaran
5:30 PM
Gortin St Patrick's 2-14 v Stewartstown Harps 4-9
Date: Saturday 20th Aug 2011
IFC2011
1
Killyclogher
6:30 PM
Aghyaran St Davogs 1-7 v Rock St Patrick's 0-12
IFC2011
1
Killyclogher
5:00 PM
Clann na Gael 0-7 v Augher St Macartan's GFC 2-13
Date: Friday 19th Aug 2011
IFC2011
1
Galbally
7:15 PM
Edendork St Malachy's 1-8 v Kildress Wolfe Tones 1-9
Tyrone GAA Corporate Sponsors
Cavan v Tyrone></a></div></div>
<div id='md-content'>
<script type= jQuery(document).ready(function() { jQuery("a#inline").fancybox({ 'hideOnOverlayClick': false, 'hideOnContentClick': false, 'showCloseButton': true, 'centerOnScroll': true, 'scrolling': 'no', 'autoDimensions': true, 'overlayColor': '#000000', 'width': 800, 'height': 600, 'overlayOpacity': 0.4 }); var sessioncookie = jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog-session'); if (sessioncookie == null) { jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog-session', 0, { path: '/' }); var cookievalue = jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog'); if (cookievalue == null) cookievalue = 0; if (cookievalue < 10) { cookievalue++; jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog', cookievalue, { expires: 365, path: '/'}); setTimeout( function(){ jQuery("a#inline").trigger('click') }, 1000); }; } });