Tyrone U14 Hurling Development Squad Trials

Tyrone U14 Hurling Development Squad Trials

The following players are requested to attend Tyrone U14 hurling development squad trials on Friday evening in Killyclogher at 7:20pm:
Jack Campbell Beragh  Ryan  Donnelly Beragh Tiernan  McCrystal Beragh Brian  McSorley Ceapach Michael  Mullan Ceapach Pauric O’Neill Ceapach Patrick O’Neill Ceapach Ronan Quinn Ceapach Matthew  Sweeney Ceapach Eoghain  Winters Ceapach Niall  Allison ÉÓg Conor  Cobane ÉÓg Peadar  Daly ÉÓg Ronan  Grogan ÉÓg Charles McDonagh ÉÓg Ronan McKay ÉÓg Paul McKay ÉÓg Dean  Rafferty ÉÓg Sean  Coyle ER Jake  Cullen ER Josh Ferguson ER James  Fox ER Corin  Kelly ER Padraig  Mallon ER Conor  Mullan ER Tiernan  Taggart ER Andrew  Byrne  NCC Seancaio Corr NCC John  Lee NCC Fintan McClure NCC Kieran McNulty NCC Ruairí O’Hagan NCC Colm O’Hagan NCC Sean  Timlin NCC Aaron  Devine NE Sonny  Mc Donagh NE Michael  Mc Kernaghan NE Cahir McGovern NE Conor  McGowan NE Peter  McKernaghan NE Jordan Breslin SH Rory  Connolly SH Joe  Gallagher SH Jason ‘Maxi’ Maxwell SH Daniel  Mc Colgan SH Shane  McCafferty SH Gavin McNamee SH Alex  Murphy SH
**Any player unable to attend is requested to contact George Byrne 02887740190 or Damian Maguire 07825152144.
** All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and two hurls

Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983

Application forms are now available to download for the Tyrone Summer Camps

Tyrone GAA Corporate Sponsors

Site Directory

Cavan v Tyrone></a></div></div>
<div id='md-content'>
<script type= jQuery(document).ready(function() { jQuery("a#inline").fancybox({ 'hideOnOverlayClick': false, 'hideOnContentClick': false, 'showCloseButton': true, 'centerOnScroll': true, 'scrolling': 'no', 'autoDimensions': true, 'overlayColor': '#000000', 'width': 800, 'height': 600, 'overlayOpacity': 0.4 }); var sessioncookie = jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog-session'); if (sessioncookie == null) { jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog-session', 0, { path: '/' }); var cookievalue = jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog'); if (cookievalue == null) cookievalue = 0; if (cookievalue < 10) { cookievalue++; jQuery.cookie('modal-dialog', cookievalue, { expires: 365, path: '/'}); setTimeout( function(){ jQuery("a#inline").trigger('click') }, 1000); }; } });